Winners of the CttB Awards 2020

We are delighted to announce the joint winners of our EDT Contribution to the Business Awards (CTTB)! They are:


- James McDonagh, placed at Rolls-Royce, Derby

- Dmani Barnett, placed at Oxehealth, Oxford. 


The winner of the Scottish Engineering Innovation Award went to:


- Katie Walker placed with Leonardo in Edinburgh.

Congratulations to our winners!


The standard of entries and the presentations were so high that the judges had a very hard decisions to make! Congratulations to all of our finalists!


Many thanks to our panel of judges; Abby Sassel, Chris Atkins, Julie Feest and John Campbell. Also thank you to all of our judges at the semi-finals.


Semi-finals Judges bio's

Registered Charity: (1156066) in England and Wales,  (SC039635) in Scotland and is a company limited by guarantee (8879288)               |  Safeguarding |   Privacy Notice